Wrap Up

November 2023 Wrap Up

Hey friends! I can’t believe it’s about to be December! 2023 is almost done and here I go wishing I read more. Compared to the past few months this has been a good month reading wise. I finished some books and started a new manga series that I love. 

Life-wise, we are still getting a few cooler days every once in a while.  It’s supposed to go back into the upper 70s and I’m not happy about it. After watching the Five Nights at Freddy’s movie this month, I have fallen into the lore and it’s been such a fun journey! Will I ever play the games? Absolutely not. I’m a scared ass girl! However, the fandom is welcoming and I keep getting drawn into it. 

Music

Here are the songs I had on repeat in November!

NOV MUSIC WU

TV

I have been having such a great time on Sundays watching the newest episode of The Apothecary Diaries. MaoMao is so smart and sarcastic and you’ll also see that I’ve been reading the manga as well. If only they would release all the anime at one time so I could binge! 

Watch The Apothecary Diaries - Crunchyroll

Books

Now the main reason for this post is the books! I read 15 things in November.NOV BOOK WU

5 Stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
NONE

4 Stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐
If You’ll Have Me by Eunnie
The Apothecary Diaries Vol. 2
The Apothecary Diaries Vol. 3
The Apothecary Diaries Vol. 4
The Apothecary Diaries Vol. 5
The Apothecary Diaries Vol. 6
The Apothecary Diaries Vol. 8
The Apothecary Diaries Vol. 9

3 Stars ⭐⭐⭐
Until Hanna by Aurora Rose ReynoldsReview
Pregnant by the Joc by Chashiree M
Why Raeliana Ended Up at the Duke’s Mansion, Vol. 1
One More Night by Jenika Snow (reread)
The Apothecary Diaries Vol. 7

2 Stars ⭐⭐
Monstrous by Jessica LewisReview
The Freddy Files by Scott Cawthon

sacredliving_leafy-branch-divider

I hope you enjoyed my wrap-up for November, let’s have good reading in December! 🎄🎁

2 thoughts on “November 2023 Wrap Up

  1. Looks like you had a great month of reading there. I have really been intrigued by Aurora Rose Reynolds and should start reading more of her things. Not a fan of Jenika Snow to be honest, she feels more erotica than actual romance. Hope December is a fun filled month of reading for you!

    Like

Leave a comment